1جسر ترينتترينت جسر - دليل الأرض الاختبار

في الأول من سلسلة من "أدلة على أساس" نحن ميزة جسر ترينت مع تفاصيل تخطيط الأرض وأفضل الأماكن للجلوس

لتبدأ, هنا هو صورة من أرض الواقع, موجهة بشكل صحيح إلى البوصلة, ومع المدرجات وصفت

جسر ترينت

رادكليف طريق الجناح (رسميا مركز الكريكيت جسر ترينت)

موقف الطريق رادكليفموقف الطريق رادكليف هو كبير, 3 المتدرج موقف, مع مربع التعليق في المركز. في زيارتنا الأخيرة إلى جسر ترينت جلسنا في موقف الطريق رادكليف وفي طريقنا إلى مقاعدنا اجه السير إيان بوثام ومايكل فوغان. وجهة نظر من الأجزاء العليا من موقف مشابه جدا للعرض على شاشة التلفزيون (لنصف المبالغ على الأقل).  يواجه الموقف أيضا جنوب حتى أدرك الكثير من أشعة الشمس. الاعلى 2 تتعرض الطبقات إلى العناصر دون أي غطاء, في حين أن الطبقة الدنيا وتغطي في الغالب من قبل الطبقات العليا, على الرغم من أن الصفوف الأمامية من المرجح أن التقاط أي الأمطار التي تسقط. كما ترون في الصورة, إذا كنت جالسا في الجانب الغربي من العلوية معظم الطبقة التي من المحتمل أن تحصل على بعض الظل في وقت لاحق في فترة ما بعد الظهر. الطبقة الوسطى لديها ارتفاع 10M على الأقل، والطبقة العليا على ارتفاع 14M على الأقل. جنبا إلى جنب مع الطريق كلب الصيد الوقوف موقف رادكليف الطريق هو عادة حيث توجد تذاكر بأسعار أعلى.

وليام كلارك حامل

وليام كلارك موقفموقف وليام كلارك هو موقف خال من الكحول والتي يمكن اعتبار "العائلة تقف". تذاكر مخفضة للمجموعات عائلية, تحت هي 21S والصغار غالبا ما تكون متاحة فقط في هذا الموقف.

بار حامل & الجناح الغربي الوقوف (استبدال الآن من قبل "موقف جديد")

موقف جديدوقد تم الانتهاء من ترقية الأخيرة إلى جسر ترينت مؤخرا, مع "حامل جديد" ليحل محل بار والجناح الغربي تقف. الصورة أعلاه لا تزال تظهر المدرجات القديمة هي صور جوجل الأرض تسبق الترقية من الأرض. موقف جديد لديه سقف التقويس التصاعدي الذي يوفر المأوى إلى الخلف 1/3 من المقاعد. المقدمة 2/3 من المقاعد لا تزال عرضة للمطر ولكن. موقف يواجه الشمال والشرق ومع سقف مقوس هو مظللة بشكل جيد. البعض من الخصومات العائلية في وليام كلارك تقف في موقف جديد (جنبا إلى جنب مع موقف فوكس الطريق) وعادة ما يكون أرخص تذاكر.

أعضاء جناح

أعضاء جناحفي جناح الأعضاء (جنبا إلى جنب مع Larwood وفوس حامل) متاح فقط للأعضاء CCC نوتينغمشير. تكاليف العضوية حوالي 150 £ (حوالي 100 £ لكبار السن).

حامل كلب الطريق

موقف الطريق كلبجنبا إلى جنب مع الطريق رادكليف الوقوف موقف كلب الصيد الطريق هو عادة حيث توجد تذاكر بأسعار أعلى. لديها 2 طبقات, مع الطبقة العليا جود ارتفاع 6M على الأقل.

Larwood & حامل البند

larwood الوقوف صوتوLarwood وفوس حامل (جنبا إلى جنب مع جناح) متاح فقط للأعضاء CCC نوتينغمشير. تكاليف العضوية حوالي 150 £ (حوالي 100 £ لكبار السن).

الثعلب طريق الجناح

موقف الطريق الثعلبالبعض من الخصومات العائلية في وليام كلارك الوقوف على الطريق فوكس الوقوف (جنبا إلى جنب مع حامل جديد) وعادة ما يكون أرخص التذاكر. موقف فوكس الطريق هو أيضا الموقف الذي يستضيف عادة الجيش برمي, وجو أكثر صاخب.

وسائل النقلحافلة قطار النقل العام

النقل العام

ترينت الجسر هو مجرد 1.0 ميل من محطة السكك الحديدية الرئيسية في نوتنغهام. يمكنك إما مشيا على الأقدام التي تستغرق حوالي 20 دقيقة, إستقل الحافلة (e.g. #11) والذي سيكلفك 1.70 £ للبالغين و 1 £ للأطفال, أو تأخذ سيارة أجرة لمدة حوالي 5 £.

اصطف واركب

نوتنغهام يتم تقديم بشكل جيد من قبل M1 من كل من الشمال والجنوب. مرة واحدة في مدينة السائقين يمكن الاستفادة من خدمة EventLink بارك وركوب التي تقدمها السلطات المحلية نوتنجهام وديربي. لمباريات الاختبار السابقة وتشغيل هذه الخدمة من حديقة الملكة محرك & الموقع ركوب ويكلف 4 £ لكل سيارة لمدة تصل إلى 4 اشخاص. تعمل خدمة للخارج SANDICLIFFE فورد على وبورو الطريق الذي هو في حدود 100M من الأرض. نوتينغمشير CCC نقدم يوص وحتى تاريخه المعلومات لأحداث معينة على موقعهم.  من الشمال اتخاذ M1 تقاطع 26 ثم اتبع A610, A6514 وA52 ما مجموعه 6.1 ميل. من الجنوب اتخاذ M1 تقاطع 24 ثم اتبع A453 و A52 9.1 ميل.

الغداء طعام شرابحصص

مثل معظم الساحات الرياضية الأخرى لا يسمح لك أن تأخذ زجاجات أو علب في الأرض, بما في ذلك المشروبات الغازية والمياه. كما تتوفر المشروبات في الأرض, عادة من حوالي 3.50 £ - 4.00 £ في شرب المشروبات الكحولية. والخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك تناول الطعام الخاصة بك في باطن الأرض.

ما رأيك? ترك لنا تعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

الكلمات:

قد يعجبك ايضا...

اترك رد

واحد تعليق

1trent bridgeTrent Bridge — A Test ground guide

In the first of a series of “guides to the grounds” we fea­ture Trent Bridge with details of the lay­out of the ground and the best places to sit

To start with, here is an image of the ground, ori­ented prop­erly to the com­pass, and with the stands labelled

Trent Bridge

Radcliffe Road Stand (officially the Trent Bridge Cricket Centre)

radcliffe road standThe Rad­cliffe road stand is a large, 3 tiered stand, with the com­ment­ary box in the centre.  On our last vis­it to Trent Bridge we sat in the Rad­cliffe road stand and on our way to our seats encountered Sir Ian Botham and Michael Vaughan.  The view from the upper parts of the stand is very sim­il­ar to the view on TV (for half the overs at least).  The stand also faces South so catches a lot of sun.  The Upper 2 tiers are exposed to the ele­ments without any cov­er, whilst the lower tier is mostly covered by the upper tiers, although the front rows are likely to catch any rain that falls.  As you can see on the pic­ture, if you’re seated at the West­ern side of the upper-most tier you are likely to get some shade later in the after­noon.  The middle tier has an elev­a­tion of at least 10m and the upper tier an elev­a­tion of at least 14m.  Along with the Hound Road stand the Rad­cliffe Road stand is typ­ic­ally where the highest priced tick­ets are loc­ated.

William Clarke Stand

william clarke standThe Wil­li­am Clarke stand is an alco­hol free stand which can be thought of as the “fam­ily stand”.  Dis­coun­ted tick­ets for fam­ily groups, under 21s and juni­ors are often avail­able only in this stand.

Parr Stand & West Wing Stand (Now replaced by the “New Stand”)

new standThe most recent upgrade to Trent Bridge was recently com­pleted, with the “New Stand” repla­cing the Parr and West Wing Stands.  The image above still shows the old stands as the google-earth imagery pred­ates the upgrade of the ground.  The New stand has an upward curving roof which offers shel­ter to the rear 13 of the seats.  The front 23 of the seats remain vul­ner­able to rain how­ever.  The stand faces North-East and with the arched roof is well shaded.  Oth­er than the fam­ily dis­counts in the Wil­li­am Clarke stand the New Stand (along with the Fox Road stand) typ­ic­ally have the cheapest tick­ets.

Members Pavillion

members pavillionThe Mem­bers Pavil­lion (along with the Lar­wood and Voce Stand) is only avail­able to Not­ting­ham­shire CCC mem­bers.  Mem­ber­ship costs around £150 (around £100 for seni­or cit­izens).

Hound Road Stand

hound road standAlong with the Rad­cliffe Road stand the Hound Road stand is typ­ic­ally where the highest priced tick­ets are loc­ated.  It has 2 tiers, with the upper tier hav­ing an elev­a­tion of at least 6m.

Larwood & Voce Stand

larwood voce standThe Lar­wood and Voce Stand (along with the Pavil­lion) is only avail­able to Not­ting­ham­shire CCC mem­bers.  Mem­ber­ship costs around £150 (around £100 for seni­or cit­izens).

Fox Road Stand

fox road standOth­er than the fam­ily dis­counts in the Wil­li­am Clarke stand the Fox Road stand (along with the New Stand) typ­ic­ally have the cheapest tick­ets.  The Fox Road stand is also the stand which usu­ally hosts the Barmy Army, and the most rauc­ous atmo­sphere.

Transport linkspublic transport train bus

Public transport

Trent Bridge is a mere 1.0 mile from the main Rail sta­tion in Not­ting­ham.  You can either walk which takes about 20 minutes, take the bus (e.g. #11) which costs £1.70 for adults and £1 for chil­dren, or take a taxi for around £5.

Park and Ride

Not­ting­ham is well served by the M1 from both North and South.  Once in the city drivers can make use of the Event­Link Park and Ride ser­vice provided by Not­ting­ham and Derby loc­al author­it­ies.  For pre­vi­ous Test matches this ser­vice has run from the Queen’s Drive Park & Ride site and costs £4 per car for up to 4 people.  The ser­vice runs to out­side  San­d­icliffe Ford on Lough­bor­ough Road which is with­in 100m of the ground.  Not­ting­ham­shire CCC provide up-to-date inform­a­tion for spe­cif­ic events on their site.  From the north take M1 junc­tion 26 and then fol­low the A610, A6514 and A52 a total of 6.1 miles.  From the south take M1 junc­tion 24 and then fol­low the A453 and A52 for 9.1 miles.

lunch food drinkRations

Like most oth­er sport­ing aren­as you aren’t allowed to take bottles or cans into the ground, includ­ing soft drinks and water.  Drinks are avail­able in the ground, typ­ic­ally from around £3.50 — £4.00 per drink for alco­hol­ic bever­ages.  The good news is that you can take your own food into the ground.

Found this useful? Please do let us know by dropping a comment below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Tags:

You might also like...

Leave a Reply

One Comment