0شعار المجلس الدولي للكريكيتماذا حدث ل 2018

لقد كان طويلا منذ بعض الوقت شاركنا أفكارنا على العالم للكريكيت. لقد حدث الكثير في ذلك الوقت. مع إنكلترا وأستراليا المقرر أن يتم معركة مرة أخرى, في كل ODI واختبار الكريكيت لكل من الرجال والنساء لا تقل, لقد حان الوقت غطينا بعض آخر 18 الشهور.

أفضل الجانب ODI في العالم

لذا فإن إنجلترا هي أفضل جانب ODI في العالم. لقد شردتهم الهند لفترة وجيزة ولكنهم عادوا الآن فوق الكومة. كان أسلوب لعبة الكريكيت في إنجلترا رائعًا, بما في ذلك 5-0 من الأستراليين في 2018 التي تضمنت النتيجة الرقم القياسي العالمي ODI من 481. كنا محظوظين بما يكفي لتكون هناك. إنكلترا والهند على حق في البقية, لكن إنجلترا لاعب أفضل لاعب. أي عالم ODI 11 سيحتوي بالتأكيد على عدد من لاعبي إنجلترا: روي, Bairstow, جذر, سيكون لدى باتلر وستوكس صرخة قوية جدًا, وعلى الرغم من أن الرماة الإنجليز قد يواجهون تحديًا أكبر من قبل الآخرين ، إلا أنهم وحدة فعالة جدًا بدون روابط ضعيفة.

الصنفرة البوابة

دعونا الحصول على ذلك مرارا والتعامل مع. كان من المغري كتابة شيء ما في ذلك الوقت, لكننا نحاول جاهدين أن نظل مركزين على إيجابيات اللعبة. هناك الكثير من الإيجابيات التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا. (1) تم تذكير الأستراليين بأهمية روح لعبة الكريكيت ونأمل أن يبدأوا في اللعب بجد ولكن عادل كجانبهم الرائع(الصورة) من 90 لم لل / 00. (2) قامت السلطات بتطبيق عقوبات صارمة بشكل مناسب والتي بعثت برسالة عالية وواضحة. (3) لم يكن اللاعبون هم المسؤولون الوحيدون: لقد تم الاعتراف بالثقافة السامة في لعبة الكريكيت الأسترالية تمامًا وتم تدوير رؤوس الكريكيت في أستراليا. نشعر أنه ربما تم منح ستيف سميث عقوبة أشد من المبرر إذا كان صحيحًا أنه لم يشارك في التخطيط. من ناحية أخرى, لقد تم منح ديفيد وارنر فرصًا كثيرة جدًا, إذا كان الأمر متروك لنا فلن يلعب لعبة الكريكيت الدولية مرة أخرى.

رئيس الطبخ

يا لها من أسطورة مطلقة وخادم لا يصدق للعبة. وقال انه سيتم نفتقد كثيرا جدا. Over 12,000 يعمل بمتوسط ​​قدره 45 هو سجل رائع لأي خليط في العصر الحديث, وأكثر من ذلك الخليط الافتتاحي. استثنائية له 147 كان أدوارا نهائية مناسبة للأسطورة الحقيقية للعبة.

كأس العالم

ما على عقب رأسا كأس العالم فقد كان. إنجلترا لديها تمايل ولكن بعد ذلك تنتهي بقوة. بدأ المنتخب النيوزلندي قويا ولكن بعد ذلك اقتحم نصف النهائي, ثم نصل إلى النهائي. فريق أسترالي متوسط ​​يسحق إنجلترا في دور المجموعات ويقترب تقريبًا من صدارة المجموعة. أفغانستان لم تفز في مباراة لكنها شاركت في العديد من الألعاب القريبة والمثيرة للغاية التي قدمت ترفيهًا هائلًا وأكثر من مبرر لإدراجها في البطولة. وباكستان هي أفضل لاعب زئبقي يجعل نصف النهائي تقريبًا يعتمد على سحقه في المباراة الأولى من قبل جزر الهند الغربية.

من فضلك أرسل لنا أفكارك بالتعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0International Cricket Council logoWhat happened to 2018

It’s been a long while since we shared our thoughts on the world of crick­et. A lot has happened in that time. With Eng­land and Aus­tralia set to do battle once again, in both ODI and Test crick­et for both men and women no less, it is high time we covered some of the last 18 months.

The best ODI side in the world

So Eng­land are the best ODI side in the world. They were briefly dis­placed by India but are now back atop the pile. The style of crick­et Eng­land have played has been fant­ast­ic, includ­ing a 5–0 maul­ing of the Aus­trali­ans in 2018 which included a world record ODI score of 481. We were lucky enough to be there. Eng­land and India are rightly clear of the rest, but play­er-for-play­er Eng­land are the bet­ter side. Any ODI world 11 would cer­tainly con­tain a num­ber of Eng­land play­ers: Roy, Bair­stow, Root, But­tler and Stokes would all have a very strong shout, and whilst England’s bowl­ers may be more closely chal­lenged by oth­ers they are a very effect­ive unit with no weak links.

Sandpaper-gate

Let’s get it over and dealt with. It was very tempt­ing to write some­thing at the time, but we try really hard to stay focused on the pos­it­ives of the game. There are plenty of pos­it­ives to be found here. (1) The Aus­trali­ans have been reminded of the import­ance of the spir­it of crick­et and can hope­fully start to play hard but fair as their great side(s) of the 90’s/00’s did. (2) The author­it­ies dished out appro­pri­ately hard pun­ish­ments which have sent a loud and clear mes­sage. (3) The play­ers weren’t the only people held respons­ible: quite rightly the tox­ic cul­ture in Aus­trali­an crick­et was recog­nised and heads in Crick­et Aus­tralia rolled. We feel that per­haps Steve Smith was giv­en a harsh­er pun­ish­ment than jus­ti­fied if it is true he wasn’t involved in the plan­ning. On the oth­er hand, Dav­id Warner has been giv­en far too many chances, if it was up to us he wouldn’t be play­ing inter­na­tion­al crick­et again.

Captain Cook

What an abso­lute legend and incred­ible ser­vant of the game. He will be very sorely missed. Over 12,000 runs at an aver­age of 45 is a fant­ast­ic record for any bat­ter in the mod­ern era, and even more so an open­ing bat­ter. His excep­tion­al 147 was a fit­ting final innings for a true legend of the game.

The world cup

What a topsy-turvy world cup it has been. Eng­land hav­ing a wobble but then fin­ish­ing strong. New Zea­l­and start­ing strong but then scrap­ing into the semi-finals, and then mak­ing it through to the final. A very aver­age Aus­trali­an team thrash­ing Eng­land in the group stage and nearly fin­ish­ing top of the group. Afgh­anistan didn’t win a game but were involved in sev­er­al very close and excit­ing games which provided enorm­ous enter­tain­ment and more than jus­ti­fied their inclu­sion in the tour­na­ment. Pakistan their mer­cur­i­al best almost mak­ing the semi-finals depite being crushed in the first game by the West Indies.

Found this useful? Please do let us know by dropping a comment below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply